Staff Directory

Jacqueline Holmes

Manager

902-794-7217

jholmes@nedac.ca

Allyson Dunlop

Employment Engagement Specialist/Information and Resource Specialist - Baddeck and North Sydney

902-295-1649 - Baddeck

902- 794-7213 - North Sydney

allyson@nedac.ca

Jenny Pearo

Career Practitioner

902-794-7231

jpearo@nedac.ca

Michelle Turbide

Career Practitioner

902-794-7219

mturbide@nedac.ca

Derek Theriault

Employment Engagement Specialist

Moragh Ferguson-Macdonald

Job Developer

902-794-9347

mferguson@nedac.ca

Tracey MacMullin

Workshop Facilitator

902-794-9454

tmacmullin@nedac.ca

Colleen Dollimount

Career Practitioner - Baddeck and North Sydney

902-295-1649 - Baddeck

902- 794-1734 - North Sydney

colleen@nedac.ca

Derrick Hawley

Case Manager/ Employment Engagement Specialist

Colleen McGean-Koziel

Career Practitioner

902-794-7216

cmcgean@nedac.ca

(902) 794-7213

(902) 794-4766

Suite 4 - 116 King Street, North Sydney, NS  B2A 3R7

  • Twitter
  • YouTube

©2019 by The Northside Employment & Resource Centre.