North Sydney

Colorful Blobs Modern Artisan Marketing

Jillian

Janega-Connell

Executive Director

Colorful Blobs Modern Artisan Marketing

Colleen Dollimount

Career Practitioner

902-794-7215

colleen@nedac.ca

Colorful Blobs Modern Artisan Marketing

Colleen

McGean-Koziel 

Career Practitioner

902-794-7216

cmcgean@nedac.ca

Colorful Blobs Modern Artisan Marketing

Jenny

Pearo

Operational Manager/ CCDP

902-794-7231

jpearo@nedac.ca

Colorful Blobs Modern Artisan Marketing

Michelle

Turbide

Career Practitioner

902-794-7219

mturbide@nedac.ca

Colorful Blobs Modern Artisan Marketing

Shawn

Smith

Career Practitioner

902-794-1734

ssmith@nedac.ca

Colorful Blobs Modern Artisan Marketing

Derek

Theriault

Employment Engagement Specialist

902-794-7214

dtheriault@nedac.ca

Colorful Blobs Modern Artisan Marketing

Moragh

Ferguson-Macdonald

Job Developer

902-794-9347

mferguson@nedac.ca

Colorful Blobs Modern Artisan Marketing

Tracey 

MacMullin

School Liaison

902-794-9454

tmacmullin@nedac.ca

Baddeck

Colorful Blobs Modern Artisan Marketing

Norman

Earle

Career Practitioner/ Employment Engagement Specialist 

902-295-1649

nearle@nedac.ca

Ingonish

Colorful Blobs Modern Artisan Marketing

Derrick

Hawley

Career Practitioner/ Employment Engagement Specialist